JONATHAN EVISON

LAWN BOY TOUR DATES

2019


SEATTLE, WA
Tuesday, March 19, 7:00pm
Third Place Books (Ravenna)
with Willy Vlautin

LOS ANGELES, CA
Wednesday, March 20, 7:00pm
Vroman's

BOISE,ID
Thursday, March 21, 2:30pm
A Literary Slugfest with Larry Rosen and Bridget Quinn

The Owyhee, 1st Floor
Saturday, March 23, 3:00pm
with Jamie Ford
Ming Studios

WICHITA, KS
Tuesday, March 26, 7:00pm
Watermark Books

ST. LOUIS, MO
Wednesday, March 27, 7:00pm
Left Bank Books

HOUSTON, TX
Thursday, March 28,7:00pm
Brazos Bookstore

--2018 DATES--

BOISE, ID
Friday, March 23
4:30 6:00pm with Steward O’Nan, 1109 W. Main Street.
7:00 8:00pm with Stewart O’Nan, at Rediscovered Books, 180 N. 8th Street

Saturday, March 24
4:00 5:30pm With Willy Vlautin, Owyhee 2nd Floor Ballroom at 3:30.

BAINBRIDGE ISLAND, WA
Monday, April 2
6:30 9:00pm Hometown Book launch party at The Barn: pizza, beer, DJ

DALLAS, TX
Tuesday, April 3
7 p.m. Interabang Books

AUSTIN, TX
Thursday, April 5
7:00pm Book People

SEATTLE, WA
Tuesday, April 10
7:00pm University Bookstore

BELLINGHAM, WA
Wednesday, April 11
6:30pm with Willy Vlautin at the Heiner Center (Whatcom Community college)

PORTLAND, OR
Thursday, April 12
7:30pm Powell’s City of Books (downtown)

DENVER, CO
Tuesday, April 17
7:00pm Tattered Cover Bookstore (Colfax)

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Wednesday, April 18
7:00pm The Printed Garden

SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Friday, April 20
12:30pm Book Passage (Ferry Building)

DANVILLE, CA
Friday, April 20
7:00pm Rakestraw Books

LOS ANGELES, CA
Saturday, April 21 LA Times Festival of Books
11:00am Hoffman Hall (USC campus)

SAN DIEGO, CA
Monday, April 23
7:00pm The Book Catapult

PHOENIX, AZ
Tuesday, April 24
7:00pm Changing Hands Books

SEATTLE, WA
Wednesday, April 25
7:00pm Third Place Books (Lake Forest Park)
Thursday, April 26
7:00pm Elliott Bay Book Company
Saturday, April 28
Time TBD, University Bookstore

MERCER ISLAND, WA
Thursday, May 3
6:30 Island Books